Member Directory






Doctor NamePreferred PhoneEmail
Anderson, Margaret E. (503) 675-4594 drmaggielakeoswego@gmail.com
Antony, Susan J. (503) 259-3160 jsh1994@frontier.com
Armstrong, Susan P. (541) 923-1300 info@bluefishdental.com
Badger, Krista V. (503) 288-5891 kvbadger@comcast.net
Beltzner, Andrea (503) 284-5678 dentistandrea@gmail.com
Benschoter, Donald R. (541) 276-1561
Biermann, Micheal E (503) 285-0229  
Bittner, Justin J. (503) 625-5437 jjbittner4@gmail.com
Bourdette, Jacqueline (503) 244-9073 jbdmd@ipns.com
Boydston, Angela (503) 284-5678 thorboyd@gmail.com
Buenjemina, Jessica (503) 684-7868  
Burton, Bruce A. (541) 386-2020  
Cavano, David DDS (503) 292-9274 davidc@pedsdental.com
Christensen, Steven DMD (541) 389-3073 info@deschuteskids.com
Cochran Jr, Joseph DMD (541) 482-9442 drjoedm@ashlandhome.net
Cooper, Sean A. (503) 363-1712 spinpedo@comcast.net
Dennehy, Anne DDS (541) 245-6648
Dow, Roger C. (503) 363-1712 ekids4@yahoo.com
Downey, Eric DDS (503) 579-0304 Heidi@behindthesmile.com
Doyle, Jr., David E. (503) 786-5080 DrDoyle@sunnysidedentistryforchildren.com
Drechsel, Liann W (541) 672-5535 liannwhy@yahoo.com
Dunne, Dennis M. (541) 485-0175 cariesdmd@comcast.net
Eid, Hani (360) 636-1900 dreid @ happykidsdentisty.com
Engle, John (503)656-0631 Retired
Ford,James (541) 686-2446 drj4kidz@yahoo.com
Frick, John (503) 656-0631 frickj@ohsu.edu
Frimkess, Steven (541) 773-3327  
Gagneja, Prashant (360) 433-2997 gagnejap@gmail.com
Gibson, Rex (541) 318-5688 rexandemily@gmail.com
Grabowsky, Richard Lee (503) 418-4340 richardg13@cs.com
Hakimeh, Samer (503) 280-2877 hakimeh@comcast.net
Heringer Jr, Weston (503) 364-7545 ouchmytooth@yahoo.com
House, J. Kyle (541) 387-8688 kiddoctor@gorge.net
Hsu, Richard P. DMD (503) 614-1177 rhsu8@hotmail.com
Hughes, Ryan J (503) 635-3483 rjhugo22@yahoo.com
James, Dustin R. (503) 582-8200 dentistryforkids@mac.com
Jordan, Bill (503) 692-6535 jordanbill@integra.net
Kansal, Sheena (503) 288-5891 sheenakalia@gmail.com
Kang, Ben DMD (503)612-1897 drbenkang@gmail.com
Kennard, Monica A. (503) 894-8065 dr.kennard@gmail.com
Kurkowski, Michelle Y. (503) 629-9700 office@visitworldofsmiles.com
Larsen, Noel V. (503) 284-5678 noel@emanaged.net
Lax, Peter    
Lee, Jiyoung Elizabeth (503) 666-9436 babymolar@gmail.com
Lubisich, Josef W. (360) 256-1755 josefwl@hotmail.com
Lubisich III, Peter (360) 256-1755  
Lubisich IV, Peter (360) 256-1755 drpeter@drlubisichvpd.com
Lunt, Roger    
Martin, J. Chris (503) 585-8420 codye54@hotmail.com
Mendoza, Frank (541) 553-2462 fmendoza011247@yahoo.com
Milot, Jenna (503) 477-9911 info@sproutpediatricdentistry.com
Muckerheide, Carolyn A. (503) 641-8800 drmuck02@yahoo.com
Mutschler, Mark D. (503) 656-0631 drs.mutschler@gmail.com
Nelson, Casey R. (702) 419-5172 casey4019@hotmail.com
Nyquist, Dean (541) 389-6600 dnyquist@bendcable.com
Ortiz, Pamela J. (541) 773-2625 drpam@grins4kidz.com
Pahls, Heidi J. (541) 396-1960 hjapuy@hotmail.com
Palmer, Elizabeth A. (503) 494-8880 palmerel@ohsu.edu
Park, Douglas L. (503) 666-9800 doug@parkdds.com
Park, Richard I    
Pathmanathan, Dharmini (503) 614-1177 dharminip@gmail.com
Pelley, Cynthia DMD (503) 235-0313 pdxlittlesmiles@gmail.com
Pham, Hai T. (503) 642-1535 haithanhpham@gmail.com
Phillips, Jeffrey DMD (503) 363-8466 kidsmile1@comcast.net
Pike, Allan R. DDS (503) 297-1711 dentistryforchildren@yahoo.com
Quas, Catherine M. Kruljac DDS (541) 923-1300 drcate@bluefish.com
Ray, Tricia A. (503) 363-1661 traydmd@yahoo.com
Ridgley, Patricia L. (503) 692-3747 pridgley@ridgley.com
Royse, Michael (503) 223-3910 mroysedmd@frontier.com
Schaaf, Ashley P. (503) 641-8800 ashley.schaaf.dds@gmail.com
Schuyler, Bill    
Schwindt, Brandon J. (503) 620-2777 drbrandon.tigard@gmail.com
Shawn, Jennifer L. (503) 245-1915 klassjen@gmail.com
Stafford, Michelle (503) 626-9700 mstafford17@yahoo.com
Stapleton, Mark F. (541) 736-5525 stapletonmf@hotmail.com
Stapleton, Michael   mfsmls@hotmail.com
Vaikuntam, Jay (541) 928-1509 drjay4kids@yahoo.com
Vinciguerra, Anthony F. (508) 695-2064 doctors@pediatricdentalhealthcare.com
Vo-Cheng, Linh DMD (360) 896-4484 drvocheng@yahoo.com
Wilson, Karole H. DMD (503) 245-1915 karolew@hotmail.com
Wohlford DMD, Steven (541) 387-8688 swohlford@hotmail.com
Wold-Christensen, Stephanie DMD (541) 389-3073 info@deschuteskids.com
Yip, Dana A DDS MS (503) 697-4746 grin@oregonkidsdentist.com
Young, Todd M. DDS (503) 658-3384 toddyoungdds@hotmail.com









About OAPD  | Member Resources  | Policies & Guidelines  | Education Meetings  | In the Community  | Parent Resources  | Join OAPD  | Contact Us  | Officers & Board Members  | Membership Benefits  | Become A Member  | Member Directory  | Classifieds  | Public Health Resources  | Dental Organizations

The information contained on the OAPD website is offered as information only and not as professional or legal advice.

Specific information provided on the OAPD website is provided in order to assist pediatric dentists in Oregon, and their staff, in making clinical decisions regarding the clinical care of their patients and cannot substitute for the individual judgment brought to each clinical situation by the patient's pediatric dentist. Scientific recommendations should be used with the clear understanding that continued research may result in new knowledge or recommendations.

For Parents: Accessing health information on a website should be not considered a substitute for or an alternative to a family consulting directly with their child's pediatric dentist. This website does not provide clinical diagnosis or treatment recommendations, or render any opinion concerning the quality of care provided by any specific pediatric dentist to an individual patient. The OAPD does not intervene or mediate in communications between families and their child's pediatric dentist.



Oregon Academy of Pediatric Dentists | www.oapd.org | -
Portland, Oregon



 

 

Copyright © 2013-2017 Oregon Academy of Pediatric Dentists and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap